Wednesday, 29 June 2016
Borough Contacts

Click on any name to send an email.


# Name Position Phone
1 General Inquiries
2 George Zboyovsky Borough Manager 412-884-1500 x110
3 Mary Lou Garase Administrative Assistant 412-884-1500 x112
4 Karen McWilliams Sewage Collection Clerk 412-884-1500 x118
5 Lori Vickless Sewage Collection Clerk 412-884-1500 x115
6 Eric Peccon Asst. Manager 412-884-1500 x116
7 Susan Toth Finance/Human Resources Director 412-884-1500 x119
8 Ralph Costa Building Code Official 412-884-1500 x117
9 Robert Mackewich Public Works Director 412-884-1500 x113
10 Vitali Alexandrov Asst. Public Works Director 412-884-1500 x120
11 Jim Attanucci Recreation Director 412-884-1500 x135
12 Police Department Informational Inquiries Only 412-884-2600
13 Dennis Troy Mayor 412-884-1500 x130
14 John Frombach President of Council 412-884-1500 x166
15 Stephanie Fox President Pro Tempore of Council 412-884-1500 x167
16 Rich Schubert Vice President of Council 412-884-1500 x163
17 Pat Carnevale Member of Council 412-884-1500 x161
18 Bob Pasquantonio Member of Council 412-884-1500 x164
19 A.J. Doyle Member of Council 412-884-1500 x162
20 Harold Smith Member of Council 412-884-1500 x165

Receive Updates Instantly!

twitter-birdrssDon't miss out on the exciting changes that are happening in our community.  To have the latest news and information delivered straight to your inbox or smart phone, try following us on Twitter or adopting our RSS feed

Copyright © 2016. The Official Website of Brentwood Boro of PA. Designed by Data Blueprints, LLC