Wednesday, October 21, 2020

Borough Meetings and Events

Next year Next year
By Year By Month By Week Today Search Jump to month
Events for
2018
July, 2018
  • Monday, July 16, 2018 07:30pm
    Borough Council Agenda Meeting by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Borough Events
  • Friday, July 20, 2018
    DIVE-IN Movie - "Inside Out" by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Borough Events
  • Monday, July 23, 2018 07:30pm
    Borough Council Regular Meeting by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Borough Events
August, 2018
  • Saturday, August 04, 2018 08:00am - 03:00pm
    Community Yard Sale by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Borough Events
  • Tuesday, August 28, 2018 07:00pm
    Borough Council & School District Joint Meeting by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Borough Events
October, 2018
  • Saturday, October 20, 2018 07:00pm - 09:00pm
    Evening with the Spirits of Pittsburgh by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Borough Events
  • Saturday, October 27, 2018 11:30am - 02:30pm
    3rd Annual Chili Cookoff by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Borough Events
November, 2018
  • Monday, November 12, 2018 06:00pm
    Budget Hearing No. 2 by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Borough Events
  • Saturday, November 17, 2018 04:00pm - 07:00pm
    16th Annual Light - Up Night by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Borough Events